Unidentified Human Remains and the True Nature of Love

Unidentified Human Remains and the True Nature of Love

Set in playwright’s home town of Edmonton, six characters are searching for love and intimacy while a serial killer rapes and mutilates women.

The play uses hetero and homo erotic relationships to explore the universal nature of love regardless of gender. Its provocative themes, adult situations, and grizzly drama makes Unidentified Human Remains and the True Nature of Love a play restricted to adult audiences.

Performances:
Thursday, October 13 @ 8:00pm
Friday, October 14 @ 8:00pm
Saturday, October 15 @ 8:00pm
Sunday, October 16 @ 7:00pm

Thursday, October 20 @ 8:00pm
Friday, October 21 @ 8:00pm
Saturday, October 22 @ 8:00pm
Sunday, October 23 @ 7:00pm

Thursday, October 27 @ 8:00pm
Friday, October 28 @ 8:00pm
Saturday, October 29 @ 8:00pm
Sunday, October 30 @ 7:00pm

Location:
The Franklinton Playhouse
566 W. Rich St.
Columbus, OH 43215

Thank you for your interest and we look forward to seeing you at the show!