Endgame

Endgame

Endgame

Endgame
Written by Samuel Beckett

Directed by Vern Hendrick and Keely Heyl

Performances:
Thursday May 5 @ 8pm
Friday May 6 @ @ 8pm
Saturday May 7 @ 8pm
Thursday May 12 @ 8pm
Friday May 13 @ 8pm
Saturday May 14 @ 8pm
Sunday May 15 @ 2pm
Thursday May 19 @ 8pm
Friday May 20 @ 8pm
Saturday May 21 @ 8pm
Thursday May 26 @ 8pm
Friday May 27 @ 8pm
Saturday May 28 @ 8pm
Sunday May 29 @ 2 pm

Location:
The Franklinton Playhouse
566 W Rich St
Columbus, OH 43215

Tickets:
$20 in advance
or Pay-What-You-Want at the door.
For advance tickets, call: 614-723-9116